My favorite David Bowie.

in #art6 years ago

This drawing was not finished. I started it back when the idol of my youth was alive, and then just decided to leave it like this. In my heart remain, your songs, your eternal transformation, and your spirit of freedom!
Qpz2SOoJ1Ao.jpg

Sort:  

The drawing is good, despite the fact that it is not finished. Sometimes it seems that if you did something, one event would happen. And if you did not, it would be different. Bowie is a legend!

thank!) Yes, I think so too sometimes)

What an AMAZING drawing! so vividly and realistically it looks, I think you are a real artist!

Thank you! after your pleasant words, you want to draw even better)

This is incredible ! I very like this portrait ! It's really David Bowie !!

thank you my dear!)

It seems to me, perfectly the slightly disturbing mood.

maybe yes. such a mixed emotion.

This is an excellent portrait! In the fact that it is not completed there is a mystery ... I admire your drawings!

thank! very nice to read! I will try to draw better )

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

David Bowie is a legend. The drawing looks fantastic despite being unfinished!

Thank You! It is very nice to read!) I just want to draw again

Very nice work, you are indeed gifted. Ziggy Stardust would be proud!smileys 2.jpg

thank!) I am very pleased!) I hope that Ziggy would have liked !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76