My first polymerclay master-class :)

in #art6 years ago

In my archives I found the first published polymerclay master-class !

x_a268c023.jpg

And share them With you. I liked this technique at the beginning of my work.
It is called millifiore and in this technique you can make many different products.

For example :-)
x_fa0d2a90.jpg

x_d9a11013.jpg

x_ed4d9cd8.jpg

x_8d8d6785.jpg

x_229995bb.jpg

And here is the link to the post with a miniature guitar made of polymer clay and a link to the master class on making guitars.

https://fotki.yandex.ru/users/wrb/album/94443/slideshow/
thank you for your attention! :-) Always glad to see You on my blog!

222.jpg

Sort:  

I've always been interested in how to do something like that from polymer clay. My friend, who lives in Germany, gave me a pendant made of polymer clay. This happened a long time ago. But in those times the polymer clay was not sold anywhere in our city.

Now is a good time, all you can buy from us. And now a lot of master classes. I can give references to the largest community with lessons on polymer clay.

SpongeBob is the coolest character! :) I would gladly have bought this copy for myself.

I am more and more surprised each time how amazing your jewelry are!

thank!) it's so nice to read : -) hopefully still be interesting

I'm so in love with these cuties!!! You gifted me some of these art works!! I really like this period in your creativity @delmoro ;)!

thank!) I am also so pleased that you have some of my work!)

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @delmoro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75