Our Jack is made of polymer clay

in #art6 years ago

Once my daughter watch a wonderful Christmas movie Tim Burton's "The Nightmare Before Christmas".
And she loved Jack )

And I decided to make her Jack! then I did the Souvenirs made of polymer clay and decided to try)
His head glowed in the dark, arms and legs were moving )

my daughter was delighted and took it with her everywhere!
And this is my previous post on how to make a guitar pendant made of polymer clay
https://steemit.com/art/@delmoro/little-guitars-from-polymer-clay-and-bonus-how-to-do-it

CCtyO4fMzBs.jpg

You like our Jack?

222.jpg

Sort:  

Great work! I do not know who Jack is, but he looks great !!! ;) I would not be surprised if I saw such a figure in the souvenir shop.

Thank You!) is a character, the main character in the cartoon)

Wow, that's just a real Jack zombie. I think this doll is not for the child. I would even be frightened if, in the dark, "such" would coming close to me :)) Although Jack is made professionally and undoubtedly good.

Yes, it is such a character) and he is in the cartoon the main Scarecrow in Halloween :-)

WoW! I remember this guy! He was very cool!! (Your daughter has a very specific taste for things and toys :) ! That's awesome!! ). Here in the photo Jack looks fantastic!!! It's like a poster for a movie or cartoon! You're an incredible multi-talented artist @delmoro !

thank!) I am so pleased to hear it: -) the more we have in common in the family ;-)

Well turned out. So Jack is good to scare guests. Now he is in a few need the Corpse Bride. Are there any pictures in the dark?

somewhere I have in the archives were photos in darkness. He is now, unfortunately, broke down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66