Robert Smith sketch

in #art6 years ago

Don't remember how old I was then. I heard The Cure for the first time... probably 16 years old. It was the movie "The Crow" and the soundtrack burn : -) since then they have always been in my headphones and in my heart: -) from "Fascination street" to "Lullaby"

MovnwWZPNOQ.jpg

222.jpg

Sort:  

Oh! I like this one just like others! :)

thank you) very pleased!

"The Cure" group and Robert Smith is a good choice. I was fond of this music in the end 80's. Well, the portrait is one to one like. Excellent copy;)

thanks a lot!) Yes, and I like this band, they were a legend to me)

every time I am more and more surprised by your talent in drawing, unrealistically beautiful drawings!

thank! ) is very nice and I want to draw something else)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67