Celebrating 10 Years of being a full time Artist with a special Poster Offer

in #art6 years ago





Thank You for the Support

The last 10 years have been a wild ride for me. I feel very blessed that I can say that I am living off my art for a decade now, thanks to all the people who appreciate what my soul is burning for. It is time to say Thank You!

Even if you never bought something from me and just look at the stuff I am doing, from time to time online, that already means the world for me. I want to be here to inspire. But for those who would like to get my art into their homes, and so support my work, I made this special poster offer.

If you buy two regular posterprints, you will get a third one for free. I gladly accept steem and sbd as a payment, so you can also order directly here over the comments section.

You can find all my posters HERE!


Thanks for all the support over the last 10 years...be blessed on your journeys!





Brand new poster "The last Hellbender"




"The Everlastic Dynamo"




"Infinitus"




"Imaginary Friends"




"Radar Invader"




"Trinity 600"

and more here!




 

“I don't believe in art. I believe in artists.”

marcell duchamp 





Upvoting & resteeming makes me happy and keeps my art alive :-)

For more information about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Sort:  

Really trippy art, cool colors and nice flow

Thank you! You doing great job :)

Awesome congrats on 10 years! Super inspiring, I know it's not easy, but for those that resonate with the work we artists do it's priceless. Hope to be making a post like this myself in another 6.5 years :)

You really have your own personal style - I really like your work.

Thanks for saying this Kathleen <3

Gratz on your 10~!!

Congratulations your work is awesome 🌟 I like it so much especially the colors, what materials do you use?

Golden Acrylics and brushes :-)

thank you ^^

my choice for acrylics also - I like the whole line, but particularly the Fluid Acrylics.

I love your art it is so beautiful

The level of detail and technique on these is amazing. Have you got any process posts for these ? I would love to see how you come up with your ideas... Do you make sketches first?

Scroll down my posts...I got many progress docus there. Mostly I never make a sketch...I just let it happen :-)

I don’t know how I have never seen your work before. Love the layers and colors. Definitely high caliber visionary art! Congrats on 10 years.

Coincidence? I was away this weekend, so I had not much time to look at the posts of my friends. I just blogged this: 🎨 VISIONARY ART - ARTIST OF THE MONTH MARCH 2018 - DENNIS KONSTANTIN 🏅

Visionary Art Employee of the month :-) I feel honored Otto...thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75