The Magic Within - Soul Medicine Art Prints

in #art5 years ago




Long Time No See :-)

Over the last weeks I was working on a new packaging for my art prints and I would love to share the result of this with you guys. There is an exclusive present for all you Steemians at the end of this post, so watch out ;-)





Soul Medicine

I believe in the healing power of art. In a world ruled more than ever by the intellect, art becomes an island where the soul can rest. It opens the door to freedom of thought, to a world of possibilities beyond mere logic. It is always a pleasure for me to enter this realm, full of excitement and expectation what I will encounter there.

When I create a painting, I usually surrender to chaos. Sometimes, however, a concept or guiding principle emerges in the process that moves the image towards a certain direction and manifests itself in it. Many of my paintings stand for very specific forces that work inside of us. They are a reminder of what is really important in life.





A Gift for the Soul

Out of the idea to communicate which kind of energy talks through the paintings, I created the 'Soul Medicine' art boxes. The terms that inspired me during the painting process, can be found on the packaging of the prints, giving each image it's 'magic power'. The 'Soul Medicine' boxes are a reminder of one's own strengths and possibilities, sources of inspiration, which are also wonderfully suitable as gifts for good friends.

Each art print comes in a nicely designed box with a special security hologram, that can also be found on the back of the prints.



















My Offer

I hope that you excuse my little commercial here but artists are mostly one-man companies and we have to use every channel possible to promote our work. If you want to support my art and get yourself, or a loved one, a beautiful gift - I have the promotion code 'Steemrunner25' for you, which takes off 25% of all orders. The prints are just 32€ (38$) with free shipping worldwide.


View all 16 art prints on my homepage konstantinbax.com





 

"Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes. Art is knowing which ones to keep."

scott adams 





Sort:  

Woah, all of your work is amazing! Love the style! Reminds me of some of Mr. Dreamtree's work but, with intelligent use of more neutral colors! Thanks for sharing, upvoted and resteemed! If we weren't homeless, we would buy a print fo' sho!

Haha...the will counts 😉 thanks for your words!

Lovely!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @denniskonstantin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am not here all that frequently, and I missed a lot - among it, this post of yours! The presentation is absolutely beautiful! Love those boxes, this is the ideal marketing tool!
Hope you are doing well with this!
I tweeted this, hope someone notices and follows the link to your site:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1162739221427347457?s=20
Cheers
Otto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60