Upcoming Solo Show in Hamburg

in #art6 years ago




5 Years

went by with myself hiding in the studio. Now I am very happy to announce my first art show since 2013. It will take place in one of my favorite galleries here in Hamburg. The Only Art Club.

If somebody of you is around this town on the 24th of may, I will be very happy to welcome you there. My studio walls are full of work and I can't wait to build a story with those pieces for the show. I have an art fair coming up as well in may, so I better get my ass back to work. I am happy :-)







 

"You use a glass mirror to see your face; you use works of art to see your soul."

george bernard shaw 





Upvoting & resteeming makes me happy and keeps my art alive :-)

For more information about my art please visit konstantinbax.com



Sort:  

Is this your signature style? I like this intriguing, multi-layered look. Had to tweet your blog.

Love the art and I do art too hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Sehr schöner Stil!

Ich werde wohl nicht vorbei schauen können...
Wäre cool, wenn du nach der Ausstellung mehr zeigen würdest.

All the best for the show buddy. =)

Quite simply, I like it! Layers are so much fun; I use them too.

Good luck, I wish I could be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60