Kicks On Green?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My friend decided to share me a couple of sketches of incorporating different earth elements/environment while sketching shoes, especially Jordans. Because really who doesn't like Jordan's. I thought this was fantastic platform to share it on so we will love hear your thoughts and feedback.
Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 6.40.09 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 6.40.20 PM.png

Sort:  

Keep it green! I love the artwork! I cant say I love Jordans but I do love this artwork! Digital or freehand? It's that much more amazing if its free hand!

3.gif

He is an amazing free hand drawer, i consistently tell when i see him and he has tons of sketches of shoes and other crazy funky drawings that, i tell you NEED TO BE SHARED. Thats why if he gets enough support and encouragement from this post he will be more than happy to share more/ even create a steem account coming soon?

this is really good, I like the ecologic touch, hope to see some more :)

Thank you!!

@deuceace, I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of from around the world, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk. We have artclass everyday, business class, we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to choose right topic to attract other bloggers, how to choose right tags, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Seems interesting!

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66