Blog: Making An Art Map (Update #3)

in #art6 years ago

In response to my previous post Blog: Making An Art Map (Update #2) asking for help building the Art Map I was working on, we have our first taker!

@filnette left those comment on my post and has contacted me directly on Discord. After checking out her profile, I've accepted her help and gave her access to the map I was starting through Google Maps.

She started Steemit on January of this year, check out her profile @filnette and maybe give her a follow, you can also check out her Instagram linked to her profile: https://www.instagram.com/filn3tt3/.

She also frequents BGC and even has a dedicated photographer aka her partner so she's going to be a great help for this little project of mine. I've asked her to post a blog update about her helping me out and I plan to have that post upvoted especially if executed nicely and is well-written (it can even be featured in the communal accounts I have access to) - I will also use some SBD to get more upvotes for it.

Disclaimer: This isn't a paid product/endorsement. I'm just doing this for the love of art!

View Map Here


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you so much. Na-pressure naman ako bigla. Hope I can live up to the challenge (which I really am still excited to do by the way).

Nice post man
Higher everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93