Snapchat Art—Featuring Pokémon!

in #art6 years ago

I've always loved to doodle, and even though I don't really use snapchat otherwise, its vast amount of color options and overall simplicity make it surprisingly good for drawing. It's hard to get the little details right when you're using your phone screen, but since I always have it on me I'm always able to draw wherever I am.

I'm also a huge Pokémon fan and love to recreate them, so here are a few of my Snapchat Pokémon drawings!

Screen Shot 2018-01-20 at 7.13.43 PM.pngScreen Shot 2018-01-20 at 7.15.22 PM.pngScreen Shot 2018-02-03 at 5.57.00 PM.png

I hope you liked them! Any requests for future snap art?

Sort:  

I love the Pikachu one out of them all and the little turtle guy too! - Don’t kill me I don’t really know many names of theirs.

Those are pretty good. Especially seeing how you drew them on your phone. Do thou play Pokemon go? :) I was addicted for a while. Tan instinct had it's territory. Lol Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! My boyfriend and I used to play it together a LOT, but not as much anymore. We still go for a rare pokemon/raid once in a while though. And we're team instinct ^_^ haha

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

This post has received a 9.60% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @dreamingirwin. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Yeah! Team Instinct representing. Lol. I was heavily into Pokemon go when it first started, I'm actually amazed as to how much time I spent playing the game. There was a specific update that I felt was really unfair. After that I kind of lost the love for the game. Though my brother and his crew are still holding o down our area. To the point where , the other teams tend to play outside of town. Team instinct is a dominant force in this area. Nowadays I spend most of my time is spent looking at the crypto-currency market, and writing post on Steemit.

Congratulations @devohier! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @devohier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58