Drawing a dear friend

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear community, I hope you are very well. Today I come to you with other of my arts that I like a lot, I had not illustrated for some time, I was only dedicating myself to hand-made drawings. In this opportunity I bring you a work which I have dedicated to a very special friend called Mariana Molina. I had the pleasure of sharing my whole university cycle with her and we became great friends, we supported each other as much as we could and we achieved our goal, that is why today I dedicate this illustration done with much love.

Mariana Molina

Adobe Illustrator

Sort:  

Congratulations @diazparra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01