Who's Gonna Get It

in #art6 years ago


My first attempt using Paint-3D.  It was easy to get around, and to find the options that were provided.  Excellent choices for 3D images.  The painting is a little tough, but I was using my finger instead of pen stylist. 

Image Source: PG&G

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.  I'm going to be the best I can be!

My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, or even seen, most things around you including you are art.

I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love & with less focus on working for money. 

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem for art and artistic advice.

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

                                                                            Steem on!

Sort:  

It's really great to hear that you used fingers instead of pen and this is reflecting great cartoon piece and telling an it's own story. Keep doing this awesome and artistic work and thanks for sharing this post with us. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Super cool art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85