Original Art Series Part 42

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone. Here is a landscape I did a little while ago that I wanted to share with you. There is a great park not too far from me and I found this great view and couldn't resist painting it.

I took out my portable easel and made the journey. I am happy I did and am happy with how it turned out. I was painting right before the sunset started and was able to capture my view as I saw the sunset.

This is oil on panel

Thanks for looking and let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94