You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my hobby: More than a hobby; How Art brought light into my life at the darkest hour

in #art6 years ago

you got talent! the artwork you make is simply amazing.

if you ask me, you made the right choice pursuing art. please continue sharing them here. you got yourself a fan.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your encouragement @dillagr !! Thank you very much !

pocketsend:21@livvu,

no problem. here's a little something to start with.

Successful Send of 21
Sending Account: dillagr
Receiving Account: livvu
New sending account balance: 74
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: af8fcfc5dec8bf05bed67a6e7e4a86f0c554f2b6
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thank you @dillagr , I am not sure what @pocket-node does. Can you explain please ?

POCKET là một đồng tiền ảo khác. Anh ấy vưa mới cho em 20 đồng POCKET. Cho tiền bằng cách viết lên comment người khác.

oh cảm ơn anh!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91