Original Art Sketch Series by @djei.art22 #1 'He cut himself' (2019)

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys!
It's Tuesday morning I started without any rest. So before I'll go to bed after hard-working night, I finally can rest, but as you already know, drawing is a relaxing time for me, not always, but sometimes it's really helpful to just calm down. My head full of ideas, and I always wanted to draw storytelling shots.


Used: Photoshop

- He just said one guy called to the hospital and asked for help, Said he cut himself while shaving using his old razor. Bob went to him 2 hours ago. Nothing special.

- So, Did Bob come ?, Hmm?


awfagf1.png

See you in the next post.

Sincerely yours,
Andrey Lebed

Sort:  

Very interesting!
I really like the effect of light in the clothes, and obviously the blood, ha ha.
As an illustrator, I understand that feeling.
Great job!

Thank you :) First layer I drew without red spots on his clothes, but after decided to add a bit of ketchup haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62