Pattern art “9” / パターンで “9” を描きました

in #art5 years ago

My youngest daughter was invited to her friend’s birthday party so I made a card today.
This card is for a girl who is one grade younger than my daughter.
I made quite a few number “9’s” already.
I think this will the last number “9”.
Soon I will be making lots of number “10’s” ;)

次女ちゃんがお友達のお誕生パーティーに招待されたので、カードを作りました。
今日のカードは一学年下のお友達に贈るものです。
これが最後の“9” になるかなぁ〜
もうすぐ“10” のカードを作る日が来るんだろうなぁ〜^^

74B37661-7B65-48CB-B99D-A86E83663CD7.jpeg


Rough sketch

下書き

E7D06C64-EB2E-45B2-9DFE-AA39DA23CF98.jpeg


I decided to outline the 9 with flower patterns.

始めに花のパターンで 9 をふちどることにしました。

C325A73B-65C0-4FB1-B18D-41279A0E80D3.jpeg


Then I filled the inside with the pattern called Ripple.
Omg...this makes me dizzy lol

そして、中の部分には“リップル”というパターンを描きました。
わわっ、これは目がチカチカする…

2A1378C0-80A0-4283-87FD-899D30F11414.jpeg


I coloured Ripple with a gold coloured pencil.
I really enjoyed drawing on the paper.
Hope you like it.

リップルの部分はゴールドの色鉛筆で塗りました。
紙に描くのも楽しいんですよね〜
また頑張ります^^

3090DFD9-8F50-4F9A-ABEA-D6F2388334E6.jpeg


1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

あぁ〜素敵〜!
ホント、こんなカード貰ったら嬉しいに決まってます。
周りを取り囲むお花も、内側のお花も、バランスがいいなぁ…さすがです♡

Posted using Partiko iOS

いつもありがとうございます!
嬉しいです^^

Wow ..nice work!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!!

おぉ~、素敵!次女さんのお友達も喜ぶでしょうね。

この後は、モミタイムが活躍したかしら?ジンさん、肩が凝ったのでは?(*´`)

Posted using Partiko Android

ありがとうございます。
モミタイム、使いすぎて壊れないか心配です^^;

You got a 6.77% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Beautiful, Daughter should add color to the flowers :-)

Thank you!
My daughter think there are too many details to colour haha XD

wooow!! so magic 9!;)
Djynn, you're a magician!
how long were you making it??

p.s I do like your animated portrain in the bottom of your posts!;))
How and where did you take it?:)

Hahaha thank you so much!!!
I’ve learned to draw these pattern art several months ago. It takes me 2 to 3 hours to finish the drawing like this one.

My portrait is done by @skyleap.
Here is his post ;)
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/thank-you-for-everyone-who-loves-portraits

oh, thank you!! 20$ is rather much, but I do wanna it! maybe it's time to study this art?:))

wow beautiful creativity on number 9.
Beautiful birthday gift. haha
i like your art...

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your cards are one of a kind special gifts. I really like how you colored Ripple gold to make it stand out. Are you sure it wasn't the wine that made you dizzy? LOL!

Ha! Maybe it was the wine 🤣

Oh! So cute, I love number nine it's a little hypnotic and cute. Hypnotically cute!

Oh! Yes, time passes and the numbers will pass little by little.
I will be happy to see each of your designs.
They are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76