You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five high resolution Creative-Commons drawing

in #art6 years ago

I just realized you said these are in creativecommons, I'd have a blast playing with your wonderful works.

Maybe if I ever settle down we could do a quick collab for @scrawly and @veryspider little challenge, or just for fun. Though, I know you are always short of time as am I.

Good on you for creative commons though!

Sort:  

It could be fun to make a collaboration. I am not sure I have seen the challenge, but I guess that is just a matter of giving me a link.

The principles behind this pseudonym is actully to work in open source software and release all the worthy (or just finished) pieces as CC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70