You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VENOM review and Inktober inspired artwork!

in #art6 years ago

This is so amazing! If only you had time for #inktober! You make our little daubs and drips cower in comparison :)

I really love your pencil and sketch work. There is something so satisfying about filling in the black. I start with sketches too and when I streamline it down to black line and white page, it is so Zen.

Now, let's see if I can keep it up with upcoming travel etc, we'll see.

I hope you get another chance to do one. Maybe one a week? A girl can dream, can't she? :)

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhh, @donnadavisart, you are too kind. I really wish I could be doing this the entire month, but even the few days I've taken off to work on this and the horror comic, I've already gotten angry texts from some of my photo clients wanting to know where their images are. I just can't get a break. It's so stressful.

I feel for you, it is a busy time. Maybe one day you'll have more comic time and less photo time, though you are so good at photography let's hope there is always some of that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87