You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going, going, GAN -my DADA drawings

in #art5 years ago

I've been rather a fair-weather steemit friend of late, but I do promise it has not been with any malicious intent, only so busy and distracted by my new surroundings.

I see you are diligent as ever and still plugging along on dada.nyc. It does seem a good daily task that is for sure and a good distraction from the current markets, but I am sure they will boost up again next year, one hopes.

Sort:  

It is that time of year when we are distracted by festivities, and for us creative types that often involves a lot of making too. I've been busy hammering away at copper today, making gifts to send off in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88