You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Work - Paintings from the Past - Gnomes Home

in #art6 years ago

I really love the colour and how sweet the little path to the 'hidden door'. I've only just found you so am now following too. I love to find other artists here on Steemit. It really is a great arts community.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I was just looking through your work and I really enjoy it. Some of your work some how reminds me of my childhood specifically your doodle entry: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@donnadavisart/doodle-doodledayeo-round-14-challenge-my-entry reminds me so much of the sweet pickle series!

Wow, thanks for the memory! Followed and I'll go do some up-voting as well :)

Oh my goodness, I loved sweet pickles! Sweet pickles with sugar and spice sweet pickles they're not always nice sweet pickles sometimes we'll get into a mess of pickles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66