You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍🎨 In Prague with DADA - supercharged for visual conversation

in #art6 years ago

This is amazing @reinhard-schimd that you got to go to this and meet them.

Hey I have a cintiq only mine is not that large, but I love mine.

So, are there exciting new dada.nyc things in the works? I'll get back on there soon enough. I wish it was like steemit in votes, maybe soon it will be?

Have fun on your rocket! I keep thinking of this old song by Kathy Mccarty. :)

Sort:  

Yes, still hard to believe this really happened!

Dada is working on a major update with new options. I don't think they'll change the tools much. Nor should they. If you look at what some artists, including you can do there, it shows that one has all one needs.

It seems that finding a proper balance between a certain spontaneity in creating and monetarisation isn't easy to find, but it looks like they are putting a lot of thought in that too.

Awesome music! Now this will play in my head, every time I hop on my bike :-)

Hi @donnadavisart! We miss you! Indeed we will launch a redesign hopefully in December and we are developing a system of incentives for the community that will have everybody who participates share in the profits of the marketplace (coming soon). It's all very exciting and we will be letting everybody know what's cooking soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88