Sort:  

My teacher said that I had to think in English to improve it, but my problem is that my mind is not connected with my mouth when I speack :D

I hear you, I am the same with French. I can watch a film and understand a lot and read some, but as soon as I open my mouth, my brain wants to make an English sentence, restructure it and find the French for it. It has to be immersion for me or it doesn't seem to take. Your English is much better than my French and my Italian is non existent. I once thought of doing italian at University but never got around to it. Maybe some day I'll take a three month art journey to Italy and see what I can pick up whilst painting and eating olives and drinking wine in the warm sun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77