Sort:  

Hey @donutboy! We promise to do Litecoin next Friday ;)

Stay tuned, we can't wait to see what folks come up with!

oh cool :]
I look forward to it!

Yeah can't wait for that too....
Well I haven't won before though :D,
@donutboy has been waiting for the litecoin logo Edition ;)
I know he's gonna win though
Anticpating your entry next week Friday :)

Yeah litecoin would be a great one though,
Hope you're joining the contest soon?@donutboy

thanks but not right now,
I already have my hands full!

Okay

I can make some concept sketches though.
sorry for disappointing you earlier.

Smiles....... No you didn't dear @donutboy
You're so humble...... 😘

I can make some concept sketches though

I so much believe you can
Cause I've started seeing your good, great and lovely Art works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65