Drawing of Mr Michael Jackson ( Original Artwork)

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Good morning to you all and from my own end here it's still middle if the night. I came online because I want to get you updated on my blog. I was opportuned to draw on of my dad's friend who was doing his birthday last weekend but I was unable to attend it. I was busy drawing in my gallery artwork shop. The inspiration came when the dad saw my art work online even on steem block chain . He was so happy and he gave me his portrait to draw.

  • My dear friends, you have to bear with me I took some few pictures as for me I was almost done with the portrait before taken some snapshot. Bear with me. Artist don't snap shot when at work. Work, Work, Work.....

IMG_20181019_030526_185.JPG

Here is my final step, but before this step I have a step to show us.

Process

IMG_20181019_030510_830.JPG

You can see with me in my hand the Original photo I drew . Isn't it the same thing? Yes it is. I showed some of my friends before I came online and their response was amazing and courageous.

IMG_20181019_030526_185.JPG

I love the outcome of this portrait. It really original artwork artwork. Show and improve your talent. You will surely get there.

final frame work

IMG_20181019_030719_889.JPG

Model : Mr Michael Jackson
Artist : dotman-art
Meduim : Charcoal on paper
Duration : 4hours

######Drawing type : Original Artwork.

Thanks for reading. Encourage more artist who are talented to use thier talent more.

Thanks for supporting me. 💖💖💖💖💖

  • Endeavor to check out my previous post and you will not regret. Trust me.

Thank you for visiting my blog, please kindly follow me to see more of art work in your feed.

  • Thanks for your comments, your upvote. I really appreciate your effort.

Thanks to:
Support @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @dotman-art - All Rights Reserved

  • Have a great day and Steem on!

IMG_20180508_161718_302.jpg
@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65