Live for Love : A finished work on Lima's Kiss / Romantic French kiss

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

It been few days now but don't panic too much here I am. I'm back with my finished drawing of what I called Lima's kiss also know as a romantic French kiss. The inspiration came when a young lady called Lima from a neighborhood complained about her relationship with her boyfriend but unfortunately for her she got hooked up once again, so she was in love with this present guy who also loves her so much (Love in Tokyo) lol , so she walked up to me and said @dotman-art I'm in love again, I really felt for her for good and she said she wanted this, she meant a little frame of the kiss she and her boyfriend had last weekend. And I came up with this beautiful art work which took me 24hours.

Let get back to work real quick...

IMG_20180914_163222_565.JPG

  • Here was my final painting on white cardboard showing the lips in a romantic dinner with Lima with her boyfriend.
PROCESS
  • Stage 1.

IMG_20180914_163315_970.JPG
What I did here was that after sketching the frame, I used my red light colored plastic ink to paint it slightly.

  • Stage 2.

IMG_20180914_163304_102.JPG
Just a slight application of the red plastic ink again.

  • Stage 3.

IMG_20180914_163249_340.JPG

  • My final stage

IMG_20180914_163222_565.JPG

Lima' s kiss

IMG_20180914_163222_565.JPG

Thank you for visiting my blog, please kindly follow me to see more of art work in your feed

Thanks for your comments, your upvote. I really appreciate your effort.

Thanks to:

Support @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @dotman-art - All Rights Reserved

Endeavor to check my latest post

(a). Flower petal design / House painting / wall designing

(b). Tye and dye clothing design /shirt made by me / mixing beautiful colours together ❤️

Have a great day and Steem on!

@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01