Tye and dye clothing design /shirt made by me / mixing beautiful colours together ❤️

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

How has been your day so far because mine is going on so well. This evening I am going be be sharing another piece of my art work which is Tye and dye clothing design. This clothing design was initiated by my grandma, very wonderful woman with many talents, she was the one that thought me how to make some design using tye and dye method. There are a lot of things to know about tye and dye which I would be discussing in my next post. But today I will be sharing my already finished tye and dye wears which I made myself, also I patronized myself as well. Hahaha.

Take a look here.

IMG_20180911_164455_811.JPG

  • Putting my made tshirt on

Here are some made T-shirt and trousers I made.

The T-shirt

IMG_20180911_165148_208.JPG

IMG_20180911_165119_724.JPG

IMG_20180911_165052_846.JPG

Trousers

IMG_20180911_164917_728.JPG

IMG_20180911_165512_388.JPG

  • Putting my made trousers on.

Here is my picture proof of the Tye and dye design.

image

Thank you for visiting my blog, please kindly follow me to see more of art work in your feed

Thanks for your comments, your upvote. I really appreciate your effort.

Thanks to:

Support @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @dotman-art - All Rights Reserved

Endeavor to check my latest post

(a). Flower petal design / House painting / wall designing

Have a great day and Steem on!

@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

I patronized myself as well

Of course you have to patronize yourself and your product. You are your very first customer. 😊

Are you doing this for business? If not, don't you think it will be a good means to earn additional income? I suggest you do it...

I came across your article through @stever82 who featured it on his post as an entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join us.

Smile, thanks so much..

You're welcome.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello good post I like the shirt. I have entered you into the Pay It Forward Contest. You can see my post here

And check out the contest here if you have others you want to highlight

Thanks so much. I'm so happy. @stever82

Great design and patterns. That shirt looks radical!

PS: I have found your post after @stever82 suggestion in his entry for The Pay It Forward Contest

¡Hola @dotman! Te felicito, me encanta tu trabajo de arte,llegue a tu post por @stever82 Pay it Forward Curation Contest , estas invitado a participar

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Those tie dyes look really fun to do! Grandparents really are a great sorce of information and learning.
I found your post because you were featured in this weeks pay it forward curation challenge by @stever82
Good luck with your clothing designs.

Hahahah. Yeah, thanks for your comment

Congratulations @dotman-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent post. I'd like it even more if you shared some of the techniques you use for your work. Tie-dye is such an individual thing, but I love the take you have on it - and using it as a background for other logos. It's a great way to make a boring shirt interesting.

I found you thanks to @stever82's Pay it Forward curation contest entry. Keep up the excellent work!

Wow, @viking-ventures thanks for your comment

Hello dotman-art 😉 cool tye and dye design, please show us how you'd do that too . Simply the best and you can use any kind of clothes too, right? I like the colour you choose, brilliant! Keep up your good work and wish you continued success !

Yeah. Any kind of clothes, even unused wears, T-shirt, trousers, round neck etc. Thanks for your observation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66