Rest in Peace. Tablet.

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180528_084007.jpg

What a sad day.
My tablet died along with the pen, wrapped in toilet paper.
I had it wrapped on it because it hurts my fingers, the plastic it had wore down to the point where it broke and was useless.

I will be trying to get a new one. But the tablets that i've found here are 7000 pesos and .... that's not worth it. I need the pen pressure to be the same as it was with this one, cause, believe it or not, it does affect my work style...

Lended my friend's tablet for a bit, she was in Canada and couldn't use it as of now, so took it. I had a newer one but, i tried connecting it and it just didn't turn on. Uninstalled everything and nope. Nothing worked.

Sad day.

A minute of silence for a very old tablet.

Sort:  

You’ve received a minute of silence! Hope we can figure something out and help you! I’ve sent you another Steem to try and help a little! Now we just need 700 other people to do the same and you’re all set! :)

What tablet are you looking to buy? Have you looked into the cheaper wacom clones?

I have looked at them online... but I am afraid to buy them there. I had a horrible experience around.... a year ago with a tablet that I ordered... It came with no connection cord and it was horrible. So... I prefer buying it locally.... I went to the only store that sells wacom and they are extremely expensive. I dont trust people selling their own or stuff cause I've been cheated that way too. x_x I found a place where they sell this Huion Kamvas and itsaround 500usd so that's okay with me! Just gotta save up. <3

I see, I think that wacom are overpriced these days because things like the huion have gotten so good. Sounds fancy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87