Pokemon Nesting Doll designs - Poketryoshka

in #art6 years ago

poketryoshkadribbble.gif

Pokemon Nesting Dolls

divider.jpg

These illustrations were done as a series I call Poketryoshka, i.e. Pokemon nesting dolls. I don't have much else to say about them, but I hope you enjoy them!

poketryoshka_electric.png

grasstype.jpg

watertype.jpg

firetype.jpg

chikoritadribbble.png

cyndaquil_poketryoshka.png

totodile.png

Sort:  

They are all amazing! Why don't you sign them?

Thanks! I generally don't sign my illustrations, as most of them are meant to be produced on apparel, etc. Honestly I don't sign my work very often anymore!

You don't mind if someone makes easy profit out of them?

Very creative! I like how the pokemons are shaped like a doll, very cute!

Haha that's a really cool idea! XD Now I guess all you have to do is either make some and not get sued or convince The Pokemon Company to make some ;D

goatsig

reallly cooll!!
master you are an authentic machine

Wow! These are really amazing, love the concept, and so beautifully made. Two things I love, Pokemon and beautiful illustrations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71