| Untitled Art |

in #art5 years ago


A 12in x 36in painting I started the other day. Still thinking of a name if anyone has any suggestions?

https://instagram.com/realdrtarts

@drtarts / Dillion

Sort:  

Son of the Sea
I would like to explain my suggestion: during the winter rivers take a lot of wood like branches and trunk in the Sea. Here the sun and the salt consume the wood fibers and what remains is something like a skeleton that arrives on the beaches.
What do you think about my idea?

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this, it looks like the Tower of Babylon but the plant / tree version of it ! Very cool ! The colours are really nicely done :D

Moria - represents symbalism of ancient olive tree? During a generative process.

I dig that! I'll do some reading into it. Hope all is well! Just waiting for the 12th to be here already. I have a hearing for the contempt of court I filed.

Will send you positive energy, best of luck. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Son of the Sea
I would like to explain my suggestion: during the winter rivers take a lot of wood like branches and trunk in the Sea. Here the sun and the salt consume the wood fibers and what remains is something like a skeleton that arrives on the beaches.
What do you think about my idea?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69