'untitled doodle'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

151d19e4-d7f5-46fb-a1b0-1decf2738065.jpeg


Finally finished this!
Used Micron and PrismaColor pens on mixed media paper. been trying to finish all of my old art as warm ups for commissions so I can give my customers the best possible artwork in my abilities.
@drtarts


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Cool work and I like the style!

Upvotes and following :D


Hello @drtarts!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

My bad I fixed the posts I could but I guess the tag is still relevant in a few of my posts.

Thank you for fixing this.

You are also using tags like money and contest. Do you feel these are relevant?

I know there's a plethora of art contests across all the random developed apps for this blockchain I'll just be more considerate of the ones I'm using.

As for money / Crypto tags I sell my work and accept Crypto for it along side USD so I figured with those tags its more saying what I have is a tangible good rather than just only for looking at and appreciating .

Here is one of my paintings I sold on here.
(https://steemit.com/life/@bigdeej/just-made-my-first-purchase-using-sbd-from-a-fellow-steemian)

You know if we are going to have a great platform, everyone is going to need to work together to make sure each post is properly categorized. Not doing so will weaken Steemit and of course our investment in it. (SBD will drop in price.)

I think the steem blockchain is a crazy amazing thing but #Steemit itself drop the ball on a lot of things

very good work my friend !!!
every art drawings and works tells a story
cant help but phantom what the story behind these art work tells
only the artist can explain better


Welcome to Steem @drtarts.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71