Commission: Blastoise - Digital Art 💧 [EN/ES]

in #art3 years ago

PkD Base miniatura.png

. English

.
. Español .

After making the last pokemon illustration I was asked to also make one of Blastoise as a firefighter, I wasn’t sure if I could make that pokemon look cute but I think it came out fine. 😄 Here are some pictures of the procedure:
Después de hacer el último dibujo de pokemon me pidieron hacer también uno de Blastoise como un bombero, no estaba segura si podría hacer que ese pokemon se viera tierno pero creo que quedó bien. 😄 A continuación pondré algunas fotos del procedimiento:

Blastoise 1.jpg

Blastoise 2.jpg

Blastoise 3.jpg

I drew all the fire and water on the same layer as if I were painting, so that the colors blended better and didn't look so static.
Dibujé todo el fuego y el agua en la misma capa como si estuviera pintando, para que los colores se mezclaran mejor y no se viera estático.

Blastoise 4.jpg

And this was the final result:
Y este fue el resultado final:

Blastoise.jpg

As you could see in the process I completely forgot the firefighter uniform and did the drawing without it, so I had to add it at the end over the drawing that was already done. Hope you liked it!
Como pudieron ver en el proceso olvidé por completo el uniforme de bombero e hice el dibujo sin él, así que tuve que agregárselo al final sobre el dibujo que ya estaba hecho. ¡Espero que les haya gustado!

.
.

Tools: Paint Tool SAI + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous posts: asdfzgz.png asfvdzxvfdxz.png asdfzgzssa.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

🐝 See this post on HIVE

PkD Separador 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61