Commission - Kassandra 🦅 [EN/ES]

in #art2 years ago


1 Base miniatura.png

. Inglés

Español .

.

Hello! Long time without posting, unfortunately this year I haven’t been able to draw as much as I would’ve liked, but this is a commission that I was asked to do so I’ll share it here.
¡Hola! Llevo un tiempo ya sin publicar, por desgracia este año no he podido dibujar tanto como hubiera querido, pero esta es una comisión que me encargaron así que la voy a compartir por aquí.
I made this illustration a few months ago so the truth is that I no longer remember the lore of the character, sorry hehe, so if anyone knows it you can tell me in the comments. What I do know is that her name is Kassandra and apparently she has a curse that transforms her into a griffin, they asked me to illustrate that moment of metamorphosis and the fear that she surely feels, that's why you can see her with some human parts and others of animal.
Esta ilustración la hice hace algunos meses así que la verdad ya no recuerdo el lore del personaje, lo siento jeje, así que si alguien sabe me lo puede decir en los comentarios. Lo que sí se es que su nombre es Kassandra y aparentemente tiene una maldición que la transforma en grifo, me pidieron que ilustrara ese momento de metamorfosis y el miedo que ella seguramente siente, por eso es que la pueden ver con algunas partes humanas y otras de animal.

Here are some images of the process:
A continuación, aquí están algunas imágenes del proceso:


Kassandra 1.jpg

First I started with a super ugly sketch to mark the shape and position that the body would have. With that sketch I guided myself to make a more detailed one above, following the reference images that the client sended me, for Kassandra's clothes.
Primero comencé con un boceto super feo para marcar la forma y posición que tendría el cuerpo. Con ese boceto me guie para hacer uno más detallado encima, siguiendo las imágenes de referencia que me pasó el cliente, para la ropa de Kassandra.


Kassandra 2.jpg

Then I used the sketch I did in purple as a guide to make the definitive lineart.
Luego usé el sketch que hice en morado como guía para hacer el lineart definitivo.


Kassandra 3.jpg

This time I didn’t start with solid base colors as always, but by putting the color at once I began to make simple shadows in the same layer.
En esta oportunidad no comencé con colores base sólidos como siempre, sino que al poner el color de una vez comencé a hace sombras sencillas en la misma capa.


Kassandra 4.jpg

Then I added more shadows to the areas that should be darker to give it more Depth.
Después le agregué más sombras a las zonas que debían ser más oscuras para darle más profundidad.


Kassandra.jpg

This is the final result, with more details on the wings and a little more light. I hope you liked it 🌈
Este es el resultado final, con más detalles en las alas y un poco más de luz. Espero que les haya gustado 🌈

.

.

Tools: Photoshop + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous Posts: absdfjdcg.png absdfzgzssadf.png absdfzgzssa.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

Commissions Info Here

PkD Separador 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65