You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bees are important | Steps of its elaboration 🎨.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much. Flower looks familiar...

When I am mowing the lawn or cutting weeds I stop and wait for bees to finish up their business. When there are too many I just do not cut. I plant patches of clover so they have flowers all the time. I have had years when my orchard was in bloom and it was too cold for the bees to be out. I end up with very little fruit in those years. It just shows how important bees are.

Thank you again.

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated por @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85