You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a new painting, the WIP - quelques étapes de créations en images [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Ahh! There is nothing like a delicious post to bring me over here!! These cupcakes are most delightful. my friend! I can almost taste them from here!

I do love your heavenly view! So very beautiful and relaxing. I hope life is good, my Barbara and that you have a most wonderful St. Patrick's Day!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Ooh this is st Patrick ! I had almost forget it, we do not celebrate it in France, well not as much as Ireland does ! 😃
The sweets painting is finished and will have its own post in a few hours 😋
I wish you a wonderful St Pat then ! ^_^

Ha! I think we are all a little Irish on St. Patrick's Day! Thanks for the heads up! I am so behind!!! 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89