You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My artist book has just arrived....and it's WOWMAZING ! Mon magazine portfolio vient d'arriver !! [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Congratulations, Barbara! @barbata-orenya This magazine would be a dream come true if it were me! To have all of your wonderful created characters immortalized in a magazine!???

Oh mon Dieu!!! C'est excitant à voir!

You have worked so hard and for so long on this project, shaping your wonkies, giving them personalities and names... this is an amazing piece of news!

I am beyond excited for you!! A most amazing thing to add to your already wonderful portfolio.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear Denise, and you would be amazed if you knew what I have in my mind because it is so closed of your wishes...! ;-) You wouldn't believe how clairvoyante you are...!

^_^ but shhhh....I will give more informations on time, and I hope you and others would enjoy my project to spread the joyful kingdom !

Thank you so much for sharing the good news, your help is so precious !

Let's have both at one side of the planet a pgdnss1ylq.pngmy dear and bisous bisous ! ^^

XOXO I can hardly wait to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87