You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art of Religion

in #art6 years ago

Thank you so much for taking us on this wonderful walk through the gallery. I have a fondness for religious art, for many reasons. First of all I am a deeply religious person and second of all, I think it teaches us so much about history. There is so much history in religion.

Your photographs were exceptional and your explanations were very helpful. So thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful evening.

Tip!

Sort:  

@dswigle Religious architecture and art is one of my favorite content. I made a couple of post a few months back San Agustin Church this is just one of those that you might like. Thank you very much for the support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87