You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a doodle of boredom✍🏻 to an Artwork 🎨🖌

in #art5 years ago

I am so sad about the outages happening at the moment! The only redeeming thing (If one can think in these terms at the moment) is that it is pushing your artwork -perhaps in a different direction than normal, but, pushing it nonetheless.

I like the colorful sense of it and the whimsical things my eyes see make me smile. I wish you luck with your site where you show them off and I am going to sneak a peek over there to see what you are displaying!

Have a most awesome day!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh my... You are so sweet, thank you. At least I can tell you that for the moment a lot of people have electricity again. There are some places without light yet but the crisis is better now. I hope you like what I do!

Posted using Partiko Android

I do! It's colorful and fun. It brings a smile to my face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86