My Art - Cyber Vamp VR

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I really love the way this illustration turned out. Many of my 70s/80s Sci-fi illustration influences in this one from my MCP artist handle. Cyber Vamp VR she's some other worldly Vampire Vixen. Perhaps from her helmet headdress some one of importance. A Queen Vamp or Warrior? She does have fangs but perhaps the scale of Steemit photos doesn't reveal them well.

Cyber Vamp VR (2016)

Cyber Vamp VR2.jpg

I have a few more busy weeks with my regular work screen printing and soon after I'm going to be dedicating most of my time on Steemit and working on new illustration, video and animation. Some of the video work will be me trying to recreate some of these illustrations into live action music videos.

Taking a break and looking out my art studio window

WindowBreak.jpg

I hope you enjoy the illustration. Upvote and Resteem if you like what I'm doing. Thank you for your time.


follow me @duanesworld

Sort:  

I dig your stuff, man. Thanks for sharing!

I really love her, all the colours so 80s. Because of the style of the headress i ll say warrior. There are markings that look like a cobra head:)

Thanks for the comment. When I was working on her the working title was actually Cobra Queen :)

Your art is beautiful! Keep it up!

Thanks for saying so :)

good job. That is beautiful! You are real master. @duanesworld

Amazing work man. Followed @duanesworld

I like artist even my 8 years old daughter does it always. @duanesworld

Amazing art work man, I can't wait to see what you have in store. :)

thanks buddy. I can't wait either!!

Her expression makes me wonder what she's thinking.

what do u think she is thinking about? :)

It looks like someone was giving her sass and she's getting ready to bite back. 🐍

Wow This is awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56