You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish 8. The Root Beer Tapper guy in his bar with Ralph in the pic too maybe

in #art5 years ago

Nice!! Rootbeer Tapper is one of my favourite video games!! I still have my Colecovision from the early 80s and it's my go to game on that ancient platform. Did you know that the original coin-op arcade game is actually call Tapper and he serves beer? The home versions I guess they changed the name to be more family oriented.

Sort:  

Really! I remember the game and also played i some times in Ye Olde Arcades of the eighties, but I never saw it with the Budweiser logo... (I just checked Wikipedia). In the drawing it seems the tapper guy has found some of the old barrels out back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89