Sort:  

hey man,

hoping you don’t mind using this thread as a means of getting ahold of you…

I’d made a post today about a large-scale idea to advance Steemit’s development, and was recommended to share with the witnesses:


The $1 Billion Steem Development Fund: How Steemit Inc.'s Stake Could Be Best Allocated To Grow A Thriving Network Of Applications And Users...

not totally sure who it’d be best to get this to - though would be awesome if you could give it a read, and IF the idea sounds good to you, share it with others you might know who’d be in a position to make something of it.

cheers,

Rok

The best thing about this post is your graphics. Love them, really cute.

Thanks a lot! I hope in this year I can learn and combine both - graphics and meaningful texts together to make each post useful for the platform.

Oh gosh I'm working on both!

It is really a cool app for mobile device.
I used it religiously.
Fun to use.

I'm so thankful I found Steemit and eSteem before they REALLY blow up!

2018 is indeed year of steam and as I write steem price had hit high of 5.21 . Awesome

6.25 already!

Great post I love using esteem on the go. It keeps improving which is a BIG plus.

I love your whales! They are already worth a resteem - and of course your work flowing into esteem too! I really hope, that it will be an even bigger success in 2018!

Thank you so much! Really nice you love them :)
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

OMG! How cute is this! :D Now I want to become a whale too! :)

Time to download eSteem..!!! :D

It was awsome app, but with last update, I cant use it anymore. It crash everytime I write something. I hope it will be updated soon

We need a cleaner Esteem :) the UI is the worst thing about it ...
keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20