Sort:  

This is awesome again !! :-)
best post.jpg

With great power, comes great responsibility.

– Хорошая работа, Фил!

Спасибо, Фил!

хаха )

Если что, это не я сам себе написал ))) хотя тут у меня и такое было уже!

Pasti rajin ikut fitness

Sorry, what?

Прикольно! Пересмотрела всю серию. Особенно понравилось про йогу и бактерии:-)))
Удивляюсь, как у меня получилось их все пропустить

Спасибо :) Там ещё кажется 3 картинки осталось выложить...

nice picture created by @dunsky may i share this picture

I am sorry, do you want just to resteem my post?

yes i will refund your post, thanks for the inspiration

No refund please. Resteem is okay. I mean you can just press resteem button and share the whole post. But please do not use my illustrations in your own posts.

I think he meant resteem 😂.
Oh and great work btw!

Hey @dunsky! When you have a chance, hop in the Slack as there are some specific projects we'd like to talk to you about. Thanks!

Oops, sorry :) Haven't been on Slack for ages. I've installed it only for sndbox chat. Answered you there!

Your work always blows me away!

Thank you, Marieta! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99