Contest: one of the winners portrait [4]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wow! Something new here, bro!

Thanks, sis!

Nice portrait, my son!

Thank you, papa!

Sucks it didn't bring you a lot of followers, but really good that you are a man of your word! Art life :D

Haha! There is still one more left. Then I will get this name of the man who are doing what he said 😂

Interesting post! Now your post is listed in trending!

Learn more about how to keep your post on trending page / https://steewit.com/steemit/@hitmeasap/how-to-reach-the-trending-pages-posting-101

I see your account have been hacked. I don't know what to do. Should i flag this comment?

Nice. you have a caricature art

Congratulations, Kostya. Luar biasa.

awesome work, you first add shading, interesting!

Thanks a lot! Yeah, I've missed the sketch part here started to draw right away.

Wow Kostya is lucky what a beautiful portrait this is. I am sad I missed the contest seeing that there will never bee one again ;0 hahah

He had a steel patience :)

very interesting for This post.

I like your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63