Sort:  

Wow, I love seeing the process for these kinds of pieces, and this one's no different. Happy New Year!

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Great design again!

Thanks a lot again :P Happy New Year!

Real nice! I love robots :D
Unfortunately the link to your website didn't work for me.
Happy New Year to you too!

Thank you so much, Flo! Thanks for pointing this out, I forgot to add http:// and it was automatically redirected to secure https which does not exist for my site :) Fixed now. My site is just at dunsky.ru
Happy New Year!

great design @dunsky
I like robots
you are fabolous

Thank you very much!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Bu robot bir harika gerçekten :)

çok teşekkürler!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

What an interesting post! I love the way you design your robot!

Thank you so much! Glad you love it!

Amazing design. I love how the robot looks so cheerful and happy. I think that the whole design would look awesome as a christmas/new years card. I know a lot of guys that would say its a cool card. Good job my man!

Thanks a lot! Yes, I was creating this illustration specially as a New Year card :) Nice that you've mentioned that.

This is GREAT!!!
Happy NEW YEAR to you !!!
Looking forward to see your artworks next year too !! ;-)
@dunsky

Happy New Year, Agnes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87