Sort:  

I like it 😊

Thank you :)

My pleasure :)

I really like the mongoose white coffee because that's my favorite drink a good post
Thanks @dunsky

Ewww!!! I never knew this till date. Hahaha

Do you know this animal Musang eats coffee beans and it's poops with that half digested beans becomes that drink called Kopi Luwak! Yuk!!!

This is the most expensive coffee in the world, by the way!!!

You're right! I just checked now. Kinda funny tho.

Yeah! I've been on a farm in Bali where such a creatures being feed by farmers with coffee beans and you can see all the process of such a production :P but after I've seen everything they lost one coffee luwak fan :)

:):):):) Nice research @dunsky, am definitely following you. Your post are amazing.

Luwak coffee is my favorite I love it

Oh, really? I am sorry! :)

Nicely done :D

Thanks! :)

This luwak has walked around my school...
An amazing picture, good job!

Then you must have found a treasure of golden 💩 around your school!

Wow the best designer. Like it @dunsky

Thanks! 🙏

Какая прелесть твой пост и иллюстрация! Замечательно! Купила бы этот кофе, не ради кофе (ни-ни-ни), а просто чтобы любоваться картинкой)

Спасибо :) в Москве и Петербурге есть такой кофе. Продаётся в дорогих магазинах типа Азбука вкуса.

Wow! Does it comes with Musang 💩?

No, this is Aceh Ulee Kareng coffee.
visit my blog, there is a coffee that I post there, click @hendriwardewa, hope you like it .. :)

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76