Sort:  

very nice illustration. I would like to see your other drawings

Thank you! Will do that soon :)

Well done, as usual, and of course hilarious. Hello? Why isn't this thing on :)

Thank you so much, Donna! I am not sure I've understood your last sentence correclty but are you trying to tell me to continue posting about this project? :)

No, I was speaking as if I was the lady with the baguette to her ear, as if it was the dialogue she was about to speak, "hello" to the bread as she thinks it's a phone "Is this thing on?" meaning the phone which is of course just bread. I was just being silly, but yes also keep posting about all your projects I love your work!

what a lovely art!

Thank you, Zsolt!

Отличная идея и прекрасная реализация!

Спасибо :)

Ай, она скоро начнет резать пальцы) Надеюсь малыш ее остановит) На самом деле замечательная придумка!

Haha! Beautiful! Love your technique!!

Really nice illustration! I love the idea of the french bread. It immediately attracts the eye and a moment later you notice she is slicing her phone. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73