Sort:  

these are awesome! I can totally picture marketers saying "slimmer please,"
"even slimmer" hahaha. Recommending yoga over smoking for relaxation - sounds like a good idea for an advertisement

Haha, dog with cigarette... :D

So beautiful, love to see how you develop from sketch to artwork

It's my 2nd year practicing yoga - I am right there with you! The woman
in your drawing is exhaling with style! haha

Haha :) How is your 2nd year of practice going? Feeling big changes inside?

OH YES - it's endless if I start to list changes. I absolutely love every moment of it. In terms of performance, I am not quite there with advanced poses but the goal is to practice - It's different everytime =]

I really like your piece - its crazy and a bit on the abstract or surreal side - but I like it. You should research Gary Baseman - I think you would like his work. He is an American illustrator who I met while in College - he is extremely famous in California with his very elaborate style - which your work is slightly reminiscent of! Very cool! I also enjoyed your discussion about the breath and the connection with mind and body. I have been trying to do more meditative and yoga work - it really does re-invigorate the body and the soul!

Wow! You know Gary! He is famous all over the world actually :) Your nick here is also sounds like yoga-themed Jiva means soul and in Russian Jivo means lively :) Nice to meet you!

Agreed, love abstract cartoons because it helps you see things by throwing it at you through emphasis, exaggeration hehe. Love yoga. You are beautiful. I don't know Gary Baseman but love @GrrrGraphics and that guy has awesome comics hehe. Love meditaton. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75