You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist Confessions #2 (Don’t Watch Me)

in #art6 years ago

LOL
I feel your pain, for me i find it super annoying when someone walks up to me when i'm drawing and just says something like "Hmm, the nose looks bent", so recently when anyone walks up and catches me on an unfinished work, i expect a negative comment, so I end up freaking out even before they say anything.
How i deal with it? Well i just close my book and make conversation until they're gone or just call it a day...[not really helpful...sorry :D ]

Sort:  

Oh my god! that's so true. I don't get many comments as such and it's the laser beam eyes on the artwork that I am most scared of haha.
You are lucky you can close the book, but how does one hide a wet paper :/ But anyway I am actually happy to see it happens with people in general :D

Haha...true, you cant hide wet paper, I hope you find your own way of dealing with it

Hahah yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69