Daily Art Share On The Steem with @dylanhobalart! This Takes Balls!!

in #art5 years ago

Always good to have a stainless steel ball in your back pocket! You never know when the right time will rise to catch that ball and take off running!

On today's daily share I wanted to share a collection of photos I have with you! Betraying some of my artwork and myself in reflection of the stainless steel ball!

I bit surreal with convext feel! I hope you like these a great deal!









When that's the end of today's share! Thanks for being an early adopter to the steem blockchain. Steem On!

Today's gif!

@dylanhobalart
April 08/2019

If you have not yet tried steem on Partiko! Here is my link here! Partiko is great for moblie!
https://partiko.app/referral/dylanhobalart

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing what can be done with a stainless steel ball, those are great shots 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Yes, really like the way these photos turned out. Never new I had such a collection until I put this post together yesterday! Happy Steem to you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.03% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97