HOW STEEMIT HELPS ME TO BE A GREAT ARTIST - Compilation of my drawings since I joined STEEMIT - dzued

in #art6 years ago

HOW STEEMIT HELPS ME

Good day everyone , Steemit is a very good , no ITS THE BEST PLATFORM :) not only that it provides earnings but it also makes us great in different fields. As an artist like me, We all want to be great or should I say master the techniques of art and it needs practice. I mean a lot of practice and @steemit helps us achieve it. Because of steemit I manage to draw almost everyday !

Who wouldn't draw if you know you can earn from it?

It really helps us , Steemit really helps us. And today I will be sharing my artworks that because of steemit I manage to do it as best as I can. :)

Last 4 months would you believe that I manage to do this for steemit?

Indeed , Since I enter the world of steemit I begun to build up my patience and draw something cool

And this one is for the last 3 months where in I propose a cover for @surpassinggoogle teardrops.

Also @surpassinggoogle is the best , he helped minnows to earn in steemit and we have a great big thanks for him !

And this one was my tribute for depression

cause no one is safe from DEPRESSION

And my first realistic art , thanks steemit for inspiring me :)

And this one is my tribute for AFRICA

My second realistic art :)

This one is my entry at a contest on steemit called @drawitbetter :)

This is on my article about Philippine myth creatures :)

Another myth creature the ASWANG !!

AAAAAAAAND ANOTHER MYTH THE TIYANAK !!

And my first anime drawing on steemit :)

Say hi to my gentle robot

this was suppose to be an entry for a contest but it was out of the deadline huhuuh

Another entry for @drawitbetter contest :)

and I win some sbd for this ^_^

And another art for @surpassinggoogle teardrops :)

@Steemit really motivates artist likes me , it inspires us to make quality of artworks for the steem community. Also I am so much thankful for all the people that helped me specially @surpassinggoogle who helps minnows to earn through his projects :)

I am so much thankful for everyone :)

I have a lot of art stuff and article just visit @dzued for more of it :)

Thats all for now everyone :)

Follow me @dzued :)

Thank you for passing by :)

Sort:  

Your a great artist! 😊

Thank you so much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73