Sketch of a Female Face 2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemians!

Another drawing from my sketchbook.

I hope you like it

photo_2017-11-10_09-25-07.jpg

My face to scale :-)

photo_2017-11-10_09-25-11.jpg

Have a wonderful day, keep steeming :-)

Sort:  

wow you are an amazing artist..

That means a lot to me, thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :-)

your strokes are so gentle, love that fragile look of drawing, so delicate. Keep up the good work :0

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the love :)

Is that the singer Sia, like on her twitter profile pic?

To be honest, I have no idea. I just googled black and white portraits and chose one to draw pretty much at random :)

Again with the amazing eyes! It is pretty cool that you have posted this at this time as the singer Sia recently came out with a similar image promoting her latest work. As always, you and your works of art are treasures. Stay sweet.

To be honest I had no idea about the Sia thing :) thank you so much! I'm glad you like my work

Just type "Sia" into a google search bar and you should come across her colorful pucker image at the top of the main search results. Tell me if that makes you feel cool. It's a pretty amazing coincidence.

Oh you mean the this is acting cover? What a coincidence! So funny :D

The cover image for her song "Snowman". Crazy coincidence!!!! You might be psychic!

Oh wow! Haha that's insane

You are good at keeping your superpowers secret I think! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73